点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.6

点评

    BAHDAL
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月13日
    Everything is good (y) :D Its was my second time to sleep here. Of course, I'll be back when I visit Gdansk again :) 100 % recommended.
    Kim
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nils
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Neli
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandra
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月8日
    The hotel is in a very good place - 5 mins to the beach, 5 min to the tram station, an hour to Sopot. Quiet place, good staff and good breakfast.
    Peter
    sk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachael
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月2日

    Good for one or two families.

    The kitchen was a bit worse for wear, and not equipt enough to cook a proper meal. No aircon, it was roasting. The upstairs loo leaked and that bathroom smelt damp. It’s all ok but is ready for a refurb. I got the impression it was close to the beach, it’s not you have to cross quite a busy road, but in reality it is still close enough to go with children and all your gear. There’s a bar, restaurant, kids games, zorb ball and market stalls just next to the beach if you want to eat / drink nearby, but if you want to go to Sopot or Gdansk it’s a bus or tram ride away.
    Lovely fresh European breakfast, loads of space in the apartment, (it’s more like a house) close to the beach, bus and tram stops, my Polish sister in law came to see it and booked for hers and her brothers family. They bake their own cheesecake!
    Todd
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stuart Davanna
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月4日
    Very friendly staff and helpful a good breakfast even if some of needed explanation near the beach near bus stop and tram stop, you can buy your ticket on the tram but beware what you buy the cheap ticket is for 1 hour use only, other than that a nice hotel.
    Lesley Laycock
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sam Appleby
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    3 days in Gdansk

    Everything was great
    How comfy the beds were and how close the beach was.
    MJIFC
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    Great place to enjoy Gdansk and a Concert in Ergo Arena!
    Grzegorz Szparecki
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Via Nocturna
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月5日

    Place where you will find amazing bed!

    The air vents bring noise from the downstairs to the bathroom and it sounds like the persons talking downstairs are with me in the bathroom, the voice is so clear.
    I travel a lot, and I have to say the bed was the best I have ever slept on! The hotel was very nice, location was ok and the staff was just wonderful. I know I will be coming back here again at the summer.
    Frank K.
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandr
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    everything is super!!!
    Anna
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月14日

    Hotel Moris stay

    There were renovating works in the building as we stayed in January however we were informed about possible noise till 4pm each day after we have already paid for our stay. There was no privacy in the rooms. You could hear room neighbour's conversation. Small food choice. The same food not very fresh (hopefully kept in a fridge) served next day.
    Location of this place is great. 5 min walk to wide sandy beach. Close to Gdynia and Gdansk. Walking distance to Sopot and Oliwa.
    ru

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oscar
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Howard
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评