Recensioner

8,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,9
Bekvämlighet
8,7
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
8,6

Recensioner

    Torgny
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    26 juli 2018
    Utrustning i kök, = obefintligt. Underhåll, tradiga lampor, läckande wc,
    Läget
    Helén Wahlgren
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    20 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alexandra
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Joakim Persson
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 juni 2018

    En helt underbar helg som var en kusinträff

    Kanske låg lite långt från något centrum men man kan ju inte få allt och vi tog hellre stranden
    Sängen hård och underbart skön. Rent och snyggt och allt fungerade. Underbart läge nära havet och cirka 45 min att gå strandpromenaden till Sopot. Vi skulle gärna åka dit igen
    BAHDAL
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 oktober 2018
    Everything is good (y) :D Its was my second time to sleep here. Of course, I'll be back when I visit Gdansk again :) 100 % recommended.
    Kim
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 oktober 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nils
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 oktober 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Neli
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aleksandra
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 augusti 2018
    The hotel is in a very good place - 5 mins to the beach, 5 min to the tram station, an hour to Sopot. Quiet place, good staff and good breakfast.
    Peter
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    3 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rachael
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    2 augusti 2018

    Good for one or two families.

    The kitchen was a bit worse for wear, and not equipt enough to cook a proper meal. No aircon, it was roasting. The upstairs loo leaked and that bathroom smelt damp. It’s all ok but is ready for a refurb. I got the impression it was close to the beach, it’s not you have to cross quite a busy road, but in reality it is still close enough to go with children and all your gear. There’s a bar, restaurant, kids games, zorb ball and market stalls just next to the beach if you want to eat / drink nearby, but if you want to go to Sopot or Gdansk it’s a bus or tram ride away.
    Lovely fresh European breakfast, loads of space in the apartment, (it’s more like a house) close to the beach, bus and tram stops, my Polish sister in law came to see it and booked for hers and her brothers family. They bake their own cheesecake!
    Todd
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    14 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stuart Davanna
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 juli 2018
    Very friendly staff and helpful a good breakfast even if some of needed explanation near the beach near bus stop and tram stop, you can buy your ticket on the tram but beware what you buy the cheap ticket is for 1 hour use only, other than that a nice hotel.
    Lesley Laycock
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    25 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sam Appleby
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 april 2018

    3 days in Gdansk

    Everything was great
    How comfy the beds were and how close the beach was.
    MJIFC
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 mars 2018
    Great place to enjoy Gdansk and a Concert in Ergo Arena!
    Grzegorz Szparecki
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    8 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Via Nocturna
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    5 februari 2018

    Place where you will find amazing bed!

    The air vents bring noise from the downstairs to the bathroom and it sounds like the persons talking downstairs are with me in the bathroom, the voice is so clear.
    I travel a lot, and I have to say the bed was the best I have ever slept on! The hotel was very nice, location was ok and the staff was just wonderful. I know I will be coming back here again at the summer.
    Frank K.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner