Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Sybren Hettich
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 september 2018

    Goed hotel, dicht bij he strand voor een leuke prijs

    Dicht bij het strand Rustige locatie Ruime kamer
    Laura
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 september 2018

    Voor herhaling vatbaar

    Jammer dat er geen stoelenverhuur is op het strand
    Een leuke verrassing we boekten een kamer maar kregen een appartementje Zeer lekker ontbijt De straat over 5min wandelen en waren op het strand Sopot op 10min met auto
    BAHDAL
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 oktober 2018
    Everything is good (y) :D Its was my second time to sleep here. Of course, I'll be back when I visit Gdansk again :) 100 % recommended.
    Kim
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nils
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Neli
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aleksandra
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 augustus 2018
    The hotel is in a very good place - 5 mins to the beach, 5 min to the tram station, an hour to Sopot. Quiet place, good staff and good breakfast.
    Peter
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    3 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rachael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    2 augustus 2018

    Good for one or two families.

    The kitchen was a bit worse for wear, and not equipt enough to cook a proper meal. No aircon, it was roasting. The upstairs loo leaked and that bathroom smelt damp. It’s all ok but is ready for a refurb. I got the impression it was close to the beach, it’s not you have to cross quite a busy road, but in reality it is still close enough to go with children and all your gear. There’s a bar, restaurant, kids games, zorb ball and market stalls just next to the beach if you want to eat / drink nearby, but if you want to go to Sopot or Gdansk it’s a bus or tram ride away.
    Lovely fresh European breakfast, loads of space in the apartment, (it’s more like a house) close to the beach, bus and tram stops, my Polish sister in law came to see it and booked for hers and her brothers family. They bake their own cheesecake!
    Todd
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stuart Davanna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 juli 2018
    Very friendly staff and helpful a good breakfast even if some of needed explanation near the beach near bus stop and tram stop, you can buy your ticket on the tram but beware what you buy the cheap ticket is for 1 hour use only, other than that a nice hotel.
    Lesley Laycock
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sam Appleby
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018

    3 days in Gdansk

    Everything was great
    How comfy the beds were and how close the beach was.
    MJIFC
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 maart 2018
    Great place to enjoy Gdansk and a Concert in Ergo Arena!
    Grzegorz Szparecki
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Via Nocturna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 februari 2018

    Place where you will find amazing bed!

    The air vents bring noise from the downstairs to the bathroom and it sounds like the persons talking downstairs are with me in the bathroom, the voice is so clear.
    I travel a lot, and I have to say the bed was the best I have ever slept on! The hotel was very nice, location was ok and the staff was just wonderful. I know I will be coming back here again at the summer.
    Frank K.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alexandr
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 januari 2018
    everything is super!!!
    Anna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    14 januari 2018

    Hotel Moris stay

    There were renovating works in the building as we stayed in January however we were informed about possible noise till 4pm each day after we have already paid for our stay. There was no privacy in the rooms. You could hear room neighbour's conversation. Small food choice. The same food not very fresh (hopefully kept in a fridge) served next day.
    Location of this place is great. 5 min walk to wide sandy beach. Close to Gdynia and Gdansk. Walking distance to Sopot and Oliwa.
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    9 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen