Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Neli
    lt

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    lt

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    The hotel is in a very good place - 5 mins to the beach, 5 min to the tram station, an hour to Sopot. Quiet place, good staff and good breakfast.
    Peter
    sk

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachael
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    2 August 2018

    Good for one or two families.

    The kitchen was a bit worse for wear, and not equipt enough to cook a proper meal. No aircon, it was roasting. The upstairs loo leaked and that bathroom smelt damp. It’s all ok but is ready for a refurb. I got the impression it was close to the beach, it’s not you have to cross quite a busy road, but in reality it is still close enough to go with children and all your gear. There’s a bar, restaurant, kids games, zorb ball and market stalls just next to the beach if you want to eat / drink nearby, but if you want to go to Sopot or Gdansk it’s a bus or tram ride away.
    Lovely fresh European breakfast, loads of space in the apartment, (it’s more like a house) close to the beach, bus and tram stops, my Polish sister in law came to see it and booked for hers and her brothers family. They bake their own cheesecake!
    Stuart Davanna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 July 2018
    Very friendly staff and helpful a good breakfast even if some of needed explanation near the beach near bus stop and tram stop, you can buy your ticket on the tram but beware what you buy the cheap ticket is for 1 hour use only, other than that a nice hotel.
    Lesley Laycock
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam Appleby
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    3 days in Gdansk

    Everything was great
    How comfy the beds were and how close the beach was.
    MJIFC
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018
    Great place to enjoy Gdansk and a Concert in Ergo Arena!
    Grzegorz Szparecki
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Via Nocturna
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018

    Place where you will find amazing bed!

    The air vents bring noise from the downstairs to the bathroom and it sounds like the persons talking downstairs are with me in the bathroom, the voice is so clear.
    I travel a lot, and I have to say the bed was the best I have ever slept on! The hotel was very nice, location was ok and the staff was just wonderful. I know I will be coming back here again at the summer.
    Frank K.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandr
    ru

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    everything is super!!!
    Anna
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    14 January 2018

    Hotel Moris stay

    There were renovating works in the building as we stayed in January however we were informed about possible noise till 4pm each day after we have already paid for our stay. There was no privacy in the rooms. You could hear room neighbour's conversation. Small food choice. The same food not very fresh (hopefully kept in a fridge) served next day.
    Location of this place is great. 5 min walk to wide sandy beach. Close to Gdynia and Gdansk. Walking distance to Sopot and Oliwa.
    ru

    Review score

    2.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUNMI
    cz

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017

    Nice hotel

    Great breakfast. Kind staff. Good parking lot. Cozy room.
    Larson Angus
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    9 November 2017

    Was fair. Not too bad & Not great.

    - The shower was extremely tiny. The place was insufficient for the most basic movements. - The breakfast was very basic, and could have been much better.
    - The staff was helpful. - Easy access to public transport. The tram line was a couple of minutes walk away. - The Beach was close by.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017

    Will come back again

    Large room Plenty of choice at breakfast Comfortable beds Friendly staff
    Dana
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    23 October 2017

    Good value for money

    Pillows and instant coffee, rooms not really sound proof you can hear the people next door.
    Location close to the beach and park, taverns/restaurants and Ergo Arena and good facilities for a 2 stars hotel (mini fridge and safe deposit box)
Loading reviews