Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2017
    groot ruim appartement
    Sam Appleby
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018

    3 days in Gdansk

    Everything was great
    How comfy the beds were and how close the beach was.
    MJIFC
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 maart 2018
    Great place to enjoy Gdansk and a Concert in Ergo Arena!
    Grzegorz Szparecki
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Via Nocturna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 februari 2018

    Place where you will find amazing bed!

    The air vents bring noise from the downstairs to the bathroom and it sounds like the persons talking downstairs are with me in the bathroom, the voice is so clear.
    I travel a lot, and I have to say the bed was the best I have ever slept on! The hotel was very nice, location was ok and the staff was just wonderful. I know I will be coming back here again at the summer.
    Frank K.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alexandr
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 januari 2018
    everything is super!!!
    Anna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    14 januari 2018

    Hotel Moris stay

    There were renovating works in the building as we stayed in January however we were informed about possible noise till 4pm each day after we have already paid for our stay. There was no privacy in the rooms. You could hear room neighbour's conversation. Small food choice. The same food not very fresh (hopefully kept in a fridge) served next day.
    Location of this place is great. 5 min walk to wide sandy beach. Close to Gdynia and Gdansk. Walking distance to Sopot and Oliwa.
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    9 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Oscar
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Howard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    YUNMI
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 november 2017

    Nice hotel

    Great breakfast. Kind staff. Good parking lot. Cozy room.
    Larson Angus
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 november 2017

    Was fair. Not too bad & Not great.

    - The shower was extremely tiny. The place was insufficient for the most basic movements. - The breakfast was very basic, and could have been much better.
    - The staff was helpful. - Easy access to public transport. The tram line was a couple of minutes walk away. - The Beach was close by.
    Linda
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 oktober 2017

    Will come back again

    Large room Plenty of choice at breakfast Comfortable beds Friendly staff
    Dana
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 oktober 2017

    Good value for money

    Pillows and instant coffee, rooms not really sound proof you can hear the people next door.
    Location close to the beach and park, taverns/restaurants and Ergo Arena and good facilities for a 2 stars hotel (mini fridge and safe deposit box)
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gail
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 september 2017

    Very good will go again

    The food was exalant beds vert comfortable staff very good
    Ander
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 september 2017
    More fruits would be nice.
    Good location. Free parking. Beach just 3 minutes to walk.
Beoordelingen worden geladen